10 more makes 80

16 Dec

Ufo Ufo Ufo Ufo Ufo Ufo Ufo Ufo Ufo

Hmmm. Trysts only 9.  Hang tight while I figure out what happened with my numbering system…

so I thought this one was a duplicate snap of the same quilt, but I think it might be the 2nd of 3 identical but different sized tops.

Ufo  and yet….I don’t know….I’m going to say this is only 9 until I check it out closer.  I’m getting kinda close to 100……

7 Responses to “10 more makes 80”

  1. karyldeann December 16, 2013 at 8:14 am #

    The runner with the red flowers is SUPER cute!!! Love it!

    • myolivebranch December 16, 2013 at 8:17 pm #

      It’s actually a baby quilt, I just didn’t completely unfold it. The baby had her 1st birthday in September. You are all surprised right?

  2. KrisR December 16, 2013 at 9:16 am #

    I have the angel one ready to quilt also! Thanks mom!

    • myolivebranch December 16, 2013 at 8:18 pm #

      How are you going to quilt yours kris?

  3. Melanie in IA January 22, 2014 at 4:38 pm #

    OH MY! I just skipped back through some of your old posts. 94 tops? Is that right (or close???) Gosh, if you just quilted TWO A WEEK you would be done quilting by the end of the year. That of course might mean all other parts of your life come to a screeching halt. I dunno, since I don’t know you.

    Seriously, I can’t wait to see your progress on this. Best to you, really.

    • myolivebranch February 2, 2014 at 10:10 pm #

      Yeah, 2 a week isn’t going to happen but I would be thrilled if I did 5 a month! I’m still counting so no total yet!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Unfinished projects | Coloring Outside the Lines - January 3, 2014

    […] been inspired by K2′s blog posts and her quest to quilt her tops in 2014.  She’s participating in Heirloom Creations UFO […]

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

