2014 UFOs

8 Dec

10 more for your viewing pleasure.  Now keep in mind that my goal is NOT to get all of theses done.  My goal is to get A LOT of these done.

Ufo Ufo Ufo Ufo Ufo Ufo Ufo Ufo UFO Ufo  We are getting there folks.  This must be 30 or 40 so far!

4 Responses to “2014 UFOs”

  1. KrisR December 8, 2013 at 1:06 pm #

    Wonderful. Do you have backs ready or is that part of your process for preparation? And, what is going to be the method to your madness? Pick the one you like on the day and quilt it or smallest to biggest? You may just have inspired me to make a list today. I don’t really have many unfinished projects – but I have lots of unSTARTED projects.

    • myolivebranch December 8, 2013 at 2:19 pm #

      Some of them have backs and binding ready. Some are just the tops. I haven’t nailed down my method yet. I’m thinking it will be a bit of a mosh mash….some quilts were made for gifts so I may focus on those first. But then if I am ready to quilt, I might pick one that happens to have the backing all ready to go, and if I need to boost my numbers to stay motivated, I might do some little ones. 🙂

  2. karyldeann December 8, 2013 at 1:46 pm #

    Awesome!! So inspiring!!

    • myolivebranch December 8, 2013 at 2:20 pm #

      Thanks Karyl D!

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

