Fms July 11 I wore this

11 Jul

Fms July 11

 

Over 50 years ago.  Imagine keeping track of this little bit of lace and ribbons that long.

3 Responses to “Fms July 11 I wore this”

  1. ann July 11, 2013 at 12:57 pm #

    that dress is so precious!! my mother gave me mine after my daughter was too big to wear them. you give me ideas for a future post thanks
    Ann

    • myolivebranch July 11, 2013 at 1:15 pm #

      Honestly, I don’t know if I would have appreciated it back then ( when it would have fit my girls) as I do now. Looking forward to your future post!

  2. Tammie July 11, 2013 at 10:20 pm #

    And yet you are. It’s amazing. I can’t wait to see the new granddaughter. 🙂

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

