Mom’s day giggle

13 May

Ok.  It was more like a guffaw-snort-giggle and REPEAT.

so sister Kelly (not the catholic kind of sister), brother kebba and sis-in-law Lisa, daughter carin & crew popped into mom’s to share dessert and mimoss’s.  It was a lovely afternoon.  not funny you say?  True.  Patience young grasshopper.

so mom and I are standing next to each other divying up the cheesecake and cookies and dips and Scott walks into the room and CRACKS my mom on the ass!  lolshtidmt  (laughing out loud so hard that I dropped my taco)

scott of course is unflappable and gives mom a big hug and says something about looking just like her daughter.  Honestly I don’t really know what he said because I was flat out on the floor in convulsions- snorting and guffawing and generally just trying to breathe.

best mother’s day ever.  Seriously, BEST MOTHER’S DAY EVER!

6 Responses to “Mom’s day giggle”

  1. Tammie May 13, 2013 at 9:20 pm #

    OMG I’m on the floor laughing too! That is hilarious! WTG Scott! I’m sure he made your mom’s day too! 🙂

  2. Kelly May 13, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

    You didn’t like it on Saturday when I took a picture of your a$% and video – that got deleted really quick! Although Mom does have a really nice behind! LOL Dang had to be after I left – I always miss the good parts 😦 It was a great Mother’s Day!

  3. Diana Wilson May 13, 2013 at 11:14 pm #

    OMG, TOO FUNNY!

  4. KrisR May 14, 2013 at 2:33 am #

    ROLFLMFAO! I can only imagine how surprised SHE was…..(as he’s done it to me before also!)

  5. grapegrower May 14, 2013 at 3:00 am #

    way to go, scott!

    • jan baatz May 14, 2013 at 7:26 pm #

      I’ll bet your mom was super surprised! Fun for everyone.

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

