More from mr Kaiden

4 Mar

Today at lunch he asked his momma if he could have more carrots.  Of course she gave him more carrots.  Kaiden is a very particular eater.  And by that I mean he likes pretty much everything but not on any given day.  There are no sure things with him.  So carin questioned him on the extra carrot request and his response was this:

“my positron x ray vision is running out of power.  If I eat carrots it will refuel to full power status.”

 

makes perfect sense. Giggle. Snort.  I just love how their little minds work.

2 Responses to “More from mr Kaiden”

  1. sammi March 5, 2013 at 12:08 am #

    And here I, the elder, have questioned whether children still use their imaginations!! HA! I shall never question that again, thanks to Kaiden! Thank you, young man.

  2. KrisR March 6, 2013 at 12:46 am #

    cute!

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

