Fmsphotoaday… Circles

13 Jan

Fiesta!

I almost made it out of the store….but no.   In my defense ( hmmm that sort of sounds like I need one).  I haven’t added to my fiesta dishes in decades ( if you don’t count the chocolate brown ones….and let’s just not.).   So many new colors to choose from.  This is flamingo and lemon grass.  Love it.  Aren’t they lovely?  Have you added to your collection lately?  Do tell!

3 Responses to “Fmsphotoaday… Circles”

  1. Peg - 2003 January 13, 2013 at 4:25 pm #

    Love them!

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Tammie January 13, 2013 at 6:52 pm #

    I love my fiesta ware dishes! My last colors added right before Christmas was Marigold and Peacock. I mostly have the “spice” colors and decided to add a peacock to it. I’ll have to get Flamingo and Seagrass. Very pretty! Aren’t dishes addicting? And btw – chocolate doesn’t count. It’s a food group.

    • myolivebranch January 14, 2013 at 12:14 pm #

      The peacock is very striking! And I was told that the marigold is being discontinued. That is my next one. And yeh! Chocolate is a food group!

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

