#5 the view from here photo

4 Jan

3 little boys that got up this morning before 5 am.  This is the bed head of the littlest one Liam :

Bedhead

Look at me go, it’s not even 6 o’clock and my photo is posted!

3 Responses to “#5 the view from here photo”

  1. Peg Page January 4, 2013 at 7:52 am #

    You’re amazing Kay! I can’t even talk to anyone before 9ish.

  2. Jody January 4, 2013 at 2:32 pm #

    Love your photo–so creative!! (And so EARLY–I can’t even function at that time!)

  3. sammi January 4, 2013 at 8:10 pm #

    I’m not sure my heart is even beating at that time … but love the pic!

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

