Pinterest party

15 Dec

Heirloom creations hosted a Pinterest party. Here is my exchange items:Pinsies

Aren’t they fun.  I bought the instructions for making the pinsies from

karen griska of  selvage blog.blogspot.com fame.  and I made some pinsies.

Pinsies2

And I made the pin cushions using felted wool and batting and milk glass cups.Pinsies4

They are kind of addicting to make.  And then Karen had a great sale on her pinsies

so I mixed some of those in with mine.  I think her sale is still on so zip over there and grab you some!

5 Responses to “Pinterest party”

  1. Karen Griska December 15, 2012 at 10:55 pm #

    These all look so pretty!! We are two of a kind: I like making these pretties too.
    Karen

    • myolivebranch December 16, 2012 at 2:32 pm #

      Thanks Karen! And I am sure my family thanks you too for my new addiction!

  2. mom December 16, 2012 at 9:07 am #

    beautiful – love them!

    • myolivebranch December 16, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

      Thanks momma! What color would you like?!

      • mom December 17, 2012 at 6:49 am #

        Wow!! guess maybe turquoise or lime or pink or whatever!

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

