happy mom’s day!

13 May

hope everyone got to do whatever their hearts desire was today.

Scott took me to a movie to celebrate mom’s day.  He NEVER wants to go to the movies.  So I naturally was all over the idea.

He took me to the “Avengers”.   This is an action packed flick people!  The hulk is HOT! and Captain America is a cutie too!  And let’s not forget Iron Man (AKA Robert Downey Jr.)!!  Loads of intrigue, smash and bash, explosions,……pure adrenaline rush!

I only fell asleep twice.  ok 4 or 5 times but who’s counting?

the popcorn was good too!

One Response to “happy mom’s day!”

  1. tamruffle59 May 14, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

    Hee hee! I guess he was into it more than you were! Love it (I would have been the same way). I guess it’s the thought that counts!

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

