dang it.

10 May

one of my pet peeves is when i have to jump through a whole bunch of hoops to comments on someones blog.  Sometimes by the time I get through the hoops, i’ve decided my comment is silly or boring or might offend (gasp!) so i just delete the whole shebang and go eat cake instead.

 

so one of my faithful commenters is having trouble making comments on the blog recently.

if you have 2 shakes, would you try to comment and see if you have trouble?  obviously if i see your comment i will know you didn’t, so if you DO have trouble, ring me, text me or email me please and thank you!  yaks@siouxvalley.net

 

if you don’t have 2 shakes, i understand and no worries.  sometimes i’m shakeless too.  🙂

and because you need SOMETHING to comment on…….

today was preschool graduation! stinkin’ cute fellas!

The “blur” you see is Ian when his name was called…

Congratulations Mr. Big Shot soon to be Kindergartner!

horray!  school’s out for S U M M E R !

hey handsome!

10 Responses to “dang it.”

  1. Peg May 10, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

    Too very cute! No problems with comments from here!

  2. Carin Zellmer May 10, 2012 at 10:40 pm #

    I can’t believe how fast they have grown up!

  3. tamruffle59 May 10, 2012 at 10:48 pm #

    No problems here either. STINKIN’ CUTE I SAY! LOVE all those bow ties!

  4. Sybil May 11, 2012 at 1:06 am #

    let’s try again….. hmmmmm…..now this time it works. Go figure. I agree….stickin’ cute!

  5. mom May 11, 2012 at 8:03 am #

    I’m with you too. How tall Ian is getting – guess he’s ready for kindergarden!

    • Kelly May 11, 2012 at 12:13 pm #

      Hopefully no problems here – 3 cuties!

  6. Roxanne Aronson May 11, 2012 at 9:23 am #

    I’m so excited you are posting again! I love reading them- they’re always good for a smile. Thanks!

  7. Jody May 11, 2012 at 1:07 pm #

    Love the polka dots!! Your GSs are adorable!!

  8. Cynthia May 11, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

    I think I’m OK to comment, but I do have problems with my niece’s blog. I think I have to leave a pint of blood or my credit card to comment, so I don’t. Love the party! You two sure have a book or two in you~

  9. Susie P May 12, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

    Pretty handsome little dudes!

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

