Hello? Is anyone home? HELLO??????

30 Apr

yoooooohooooooo!!!  Anyone home?

Shhhhh……I didn’t think so.   Keep it down you blog peeps, ok?

Sybil here.  Breaking into Kay’s blog again…..I think they’re all out drinking cheap champagne and raccoon huntin’  so I’ll pop in here and share some pix of a small quilt show I went to today in Berry, NSW Australia.

I’ve been to 3 quilt shows in the last 2 months and this one was the best.  Having said that – it was nothing compared to the ones in the Good ‘ol United States of America.  However – even small shows have inspirational quilts and this one didn’t disappoint.

Oh…..and my chubby little fingers have been very busy lately so once I post the quilt show pictures – if I’m not banished from the blog (and told to get my own damn blog) – I’ll share what I’ve been up to.

On with the show…. (be sure to click on them to get a closer view – some of the quilting is gorgeous!)

2 Responses to “Hello? Is anyone home? HELLO??????”

  1. Tammie May 1, 2011 at 6:20 am #

    Thanks, Sibyl! I love a good quilt show in the morning!

  2. sammi May 1, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    Thanks for the morning show!

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

