and i’m back

7 Mar

and i’m TIRED!  4 hours of sleep last night just isn’t cutting for this old lady!  deets and pictures soon.

 

hey!  what a great guest post!!!  thanks for the eye candy kris.

 

off to bed for me.  yeah, i know it’s not even 9pm.  i’m tired.  and old. but i still know how to have fun until the wee hours!  🙂

2 Responses to “and i’m back”

  1. Tammie R March 7, 2011 at 8:55 pm #

    Yay! I’m glad you had fun. I’m looking forward to the pictures. This weekend I’m having a mini retreat at my house – my 2 quilting friends are coming to spend the weekend while my husband is away. I’m so excited. I’m so glad you had fun!

  2. Karen March 8, 2011 at 6:46 am #

    Yes, fun was had by all. Can’t wait to see the photos (especially after you deleted the one of my backside)!

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

