mini bullies!!

21 Jan

we have puppies again!  olive and bufford gave us a beautiful batch of 5 mini english bulldogs on december 14.  they are growing fast and getting chubby!  we have 3 boys and 2 girls available.  i almost had a post  up, when i got new pictures from kelly.  so these are fresh off the camera!!

this handsome fella is Louie.  he is a platinum mini bullie.  just look at those facial wrinkles!

this is Luther.  he is also a platinum mini bullie.  how fun is that left eye of his?  looks like he’s already been in a fight!

and how stinkin’ cute is this guy?  he is Lincoln and he’ll be a red pied mini.

this lovely little lady is snowball.  she is white with 2 nice red spots.  too sweet to be!

rounding out the pack is miss willow.  She is a red pied with such an adorable face you just want to smooch her….well i don’t but you just might!!

all in all, the pack has tons of wrinkles and lots of personality!

7 Responses to “mini bullies!!”

  1. Becca Olson January 22, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    OMG Kay! I coud almost want another dog! Almost.Glad you are up and running again. I’ve missed you!

  2. Sybil January 22, 2011 at 7:42 pm #

    I vote for Lincoln…. he is just adorable.

  3. Kelly January 23, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    Lincoln and Willow are my favs but then there is Louie and Snowball and Luther – I guess I just love them all and they have all been smooched on plenty by me!!

  4. Jami January 24, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

    They are all adorable! I would have a hard time picking just 1 out of this litter.

  5. Karen January 25, 2011 at 6:27 am #

    OMG. Way too cute. And I’m not even a dog person! Cute, cute, cute. All of them……..

  6. goldenneedle January 25, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    I keep coming back to Lincoln……but two puppies would be toooooo much for me….my DH keeps mentioning him every other day or so…..but our Isabella is such a handful!!!! But I want Lincoln!!!

  7. Sybil January 26, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    Oh, go ahead goldenneedle…..take the plunge and have two! They’ll keep each other company and you’ll have twice as much fun. Surprise your hubby with him…

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

