so apparently

4 Dec

no one is afraid of me.  i specifically spread the word that if anyone KNEW of a surprise 50th b-day party and did NOT tell me about it, they would be OFF my planet.  i was pretty sure i had sufficiently put the fear of kay into everyone.

 

not so apparently based on what i walked into last night.

 

more deets later.  i have revenge to plan today.

luckily i had just gotten my winter hair cut so i was looking fab.

 

still, revenge.  focus on revenge.

8 Responses to “so apparently”

  1. Vicki W December 4, 2010 at 9:17 am #

    My friends know that I would never talk to them again if they threw a surprise party for me! But glad yours was fun and you looked fab!

  2. Peg December 4, 2010 at 10:30 am #

    Can’t wait for the details -hope u had a great time and a great birthday!

  3. Sybil December 4, 2010 at 10:45 am #

    hahahaha……it’s hard to vote EVERYONE off your planet

  4. Bug December 4, 2010 at 10:54 am #

    Plus, we’re family. You HAVE to love us! I’m glad you had a fun time 🙂

  5. Tammie December 5, 2010 at 10:50 am #

    I’m glad you had a good time, and that your hair looked fab!

  6. grapegrower December 8, 2010 at 5:35 pm #

    “i was pretty sure i had sufficiently put the fear of kay into everyone”
    dreamer!

  7. Sybil December 9, 2010 at 4:49 am #

    I know you’re sick and have been flat out but we still want the deets!

  8. myolivebranch December 9, 2010 at 6:23 am #

    i woke up this morning feeling like a million bucks so….deets will follow shortly! it’s not even 6:30 am and i’m dressed, fresh hair and have my face on already! off to the clubhouse i go to get in some quilting before the troops wake up and the real day begins. 🙂

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

