son-of-a-stitch

19 May

i was annoyed.  i’m done ripping and the quilt is done so not so annoyed now.

6 Responses to “son-of-a-stitch”

  1. Tammie May 19, 2010 at 10:31 am #

    Oi! I was ripping night before last. It IS annoying, but glad you have it done. Love the color!

  2. Lynn Douglass May 19, 2010 at 2:50 pm #

    I love the title! It made me laugh before I ever got to the post! Glad it’s all done now.

  3. Judy May 19, 2010 at 4:34 pm #

    Hmmm, looks to me like a fiber flower! How can you be annoyed with a pretty white flower with a gold center?!?!?!?

    (ducking and running now)…….

  4. runandsewquilts May 19, 2010 at 10:10 pm #

    Oh DRATS… double drats.

  5. Terri May 20, 2010 at 6:57 am #

    ugh….

  6. Kelly May 21, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

    I hope you didn’t throw that away – I”m sure there’s a postcard that you could use it on! LOL! The quilt is very nice – lucky grandbaby – my grands won’t get anything that nice from their nana, just their great aunties! I’m so fortunate to have peeps that can sew (and enjoy it!)

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

