what time is it?

18 May

it’s puppy time! puppies are now 5 weeks old. they are miniature english bulldogs and they are for sale. if you are interested, email me at yaks@siouxvalley.net and i’ll get your contact info to kelly.

this is gerty:

and beatrice:

and isabella:

and gigi:

and the boys: oliver:

and percy:

this is a picture of mama olive with one of the babys. don’t you just love her wrinkles?

mama olive is a platinum mini and the daddy bufford (no pic) is a red mini.

7 Responses to “what time is it?”

  1. Karen May 18, 2010 at 6:26 am #

    Those puppies are so darn cute! I would have a hard time picking one if I was getting a puppy (which I’m not… don’t get your hopes up).

  2. Christine Olson May 18, 2010 at 10:35 am #

    OMG!!! You just stop that right now! First, adorable pics of the new grandbaby. Now this?! I can’t take it. I might fold and agree to at least a puppy when our older than dirt dog kicks the pocket. (I think I’ll be able to resist wanting any grandbabies for such a tad longer… 😉 )

  3. Diana W. May 18, 2010 at 10:44 am #

    I have to make sure Jessica doesn’t see this, she wants one of these so bad! She was just talking about it on Sunday. NO WAY!
    NO, NO, NO!

    They are adorable though!

  4. goldenneedle May 18, 2010 at 10:49 am #

    I want Isabella!!!!

  5. goldenneedle May 18, 2010 at 10:57 am #

    Kay….the email address you provided isn’t working…..email me at

    goldenneedle at agwireless dot net

  6. AllenQuilts May 18, 2010 at 8:09 pm #

    Oh my…look at those eyes on Gigi!! And, what a sweetie that Oliver is! I love them all…but those two really get me. Ohhhhhhh….you. are. killing. me. Kay.

  7. AllenQuilts May 18, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

    Oh, and whichever one that is kissing mom…is that Isabella? I really like it, too. Be still my heart.

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

