i love me a list!

7 Dec

don’t you?  what kind of lists do you make?  to do? grocery? goals? resolutions? ufo’s? vacation option?  potential children’s names? a hit list? freebies? daily? weekly? yearly lists?

cards & letters – address envelopes-CHECK, write a mass letter-, get printer ink-, stuff, stamp, send- ALL THIS WEEK

january postcards- stitch a bit each day THIS WEEK, prepare backs, do edges, stamp and send-LATER  ps they are turning out so dang cute!

stockings- get 4 “bases” done.  pick up some embellishing stuff THIS WEEK

menu- decide and pass on assignments THIS WEEK

fudge- make it, eat it! THIS WEEK AND NEXT!  AND NEXT!

quilting- finish 2 customer quilts

so that’s how we’re starting the week.  what’s on your list?

dec 7


2 Responses to “i love me a list!”

  1. Terri December 7, 2009 at 8:19 am #

    Oh yeah…I am a list maker, too! Couldn’t keep my life together with out them!

  2. Becca December 8, 2009 at 10:34 am #

    Lists are the only way I can get through the day. Otherwise I wouldnt even remember to get dressed.Ü.I make them for everything.

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

