perfectly calm

4 Dec

amid all the hustle and bustle and frantic frenzy associated with the fact that christmas is ONLY 20 days away, i am calm and collected in my very own bubble bath.  almost nothing soothes my soul more than hot hot water topped with 10 inches of bubbles.  a book to either intrigue or distract me.  a crystal flute of champagne.  and of course my phone in case harry connick jr. calls and wants to get together.

it could happen.  meanwhile, calgon-take me away.

dec 4

One Response to “perfectly calm”

  1. Becca December 4, 2009 at 11:17 pm #

    omg i SO miss my bathtub. Right now we dont have 1!!! We will have 2 when we are done though….Yeah thats not helping right now.

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

