remember, you ASKED

25 Jun

for photos and i aim to please!

these are some of my favorite pix from the backyard….newly fenced and nearly complete play set:

backyard1 brothers are the best

backyard2 my “great nephew” Miles came for a swing one day.

backyard3 Mr. BIG STUFF!

backyard4 brother woke up!

backyard5 i couldn’t possibly have more fun if i tried!

backyard6 now pay attention

i LOVE the backyard!  thanks to everyone that made it happen!

7 Responses to “remember, you ASKED”

  1. Becca June 26, 2009 at 2:41 am #

    OMG I so wish I had a printer so I could print pics of these children i dont even know! How absolutely adorable! They make me smile Ü. I need babies to play with. Way way too cute.Thanks for posting them.

  2. AllenQuilts June 26, 2009 at 6:58 am #

    Kay, those really are just the cutest little boys! Y’all are hoarding a whole lot of cute in your gene pool. 🙂

  3. Jan June 26, 2009 at 7:21 am #

    I don’t think those two could get any cuter!!!!!! LOVE the new backyard set up!!!

  4. freda1951 June 26, 2009 at 8:47 am #

    Love the pix Kay.

  5. Christine Olson June 26, 2009 at 10:02 am #

    LOL!!! Priceless!

  6. Diana W June 26, 2009 at 1:50 pm #

    Who is having more fun? You or them?

  7. TeresaL June 27, 2009 at 9:32 pm #

    Wonderful pics Kay!!! I don’t check blogs often enough and I miss great stuff like this. So glad that I didn’t miss these! 🙂

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

