i don’t know if i can do it

22 Jan

i’m so friggin’ spent.  i don’t know if i can even brush my teeth today.  the toothpaste might just be too stimulating.

monster-toothbrush2

2 Responses to “i don’t know if i can do it”

  1. CarolK January 22, 2009 at 9:16 am #

    That is too much! It must be descriptive of me today as well because I spewed coffee all over when I read your blog this morning. Thank you for a fun start to my day!

    • myolivebranch January 23, 2009 at 1:11 am #

      i can’t take credit for the line carol. i read it somewhere and it stuck with me.

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

