OMG

14 Sep

let me introduce you to my sister kelly.  many times i’m kinda wordy but this time, i’ll let the picture do the talkin’

yeah.  i know i’m gonna be in BIG trouble for this.

11 Responses to “OMG”

  1. Diana Wilson September 14, 2008 at 9:26 am #

    OMG! You are gonna be in SOOO MUCH TROUBLE!
    LOL

  2. Jan September 14, 2008 at 11:35 am #

    Kay, if you need to hide out anywhere after this, feel free to come on over ROTFLOL But thanks for the smile this morning. Really needed it 😉

  3. Becca September 14, 2008 at 1:15 pm #

    hahahahahahah oooooooooooooh youre gonna be in trouble! Lol. Watch out I hear paybacks can be a
    &*%$#! Lol……Better do a mental check on pics she has of you! ROTFLOL

  4. Kelly September 14, 2008 at 9:36 pm #

    OMG you are in so much trouble!!!! Of course Aleycia and I were playing around with her MAC last night and you can distort the imagages – needless to say I didn’t know I was going to on a blog – leave it to a sister…. Just wait, paybacks are a bit_H (have to watch it because I get reviewed before posting!!!) Actually the one of Aleycia and together was worse so I guess I can count my lucky stars that she put the nicer of the two on!!! Love ya Sis!!!

  5. Freda M Henderson September 15, 2008 at 1:50 pm #

    Too funny Kay. Yep, I can see why you are going to be in trouble.

  6. Alley Sue September 15, 2008 at 2:47 pm #

    Ha! I love it! I’m so proud to claim her as mine!

  7. Christine Olson September 15, 2008 at 3:13 pm #

    Yep…BIG trouble! You know there’s a name for people like you. I should know, I was born with that name. ROFLOL!

  8. TeresaL September 15, 2008 at 9:00 pm #

    :oD What a great tool/toy and fun photo!

  9. carlafibers September 16, 2008 at 9:52 am #

    You are in SO much trouble for that pic!! LOL thanks for a good laugh!

  10. Kelly September 18, 2008 at 7:14 am #

    Next subject pullleeeeeeeeeeeeease!!! I can’t wait until the clubhouse outing – I’m bringing my camera!!!

  11. AllenQuilts September 21, 2008 at 10:25 am #

    Hmmmm…You’ve been awfully quiet since this post. Maybe you were in more trouble than we thought! 🙂 Have you gone into protective custody…do we need to organize a search party…? 😉

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

