meme

19 Feb

okay RANDI! tagged me so i’m gonna find some facts about me to share!

here’s da rules:  Now, you chosen ones, this is what you have to do:

1. Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog.

2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.

3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.

4. Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Okay, now for my 7 things:

1. i start things on the quarter hour. if i miss it, i wait until the next quarter hour. i’m not COMPELLED to do this but i do do it.

2. i once got a gallon jar of dill pickles as a christmas gift. i like pickles. ( i also got a pair of baby blue bell bottom pants with a silver chain belt. i think i was 6)

3. i have a terrible memory….unless i find something amusing, then i remember it FOREVER.

4. i have a wandering tooth (like you really wanted to know THAT!)

5. i have a lead mark in my gum above my front tooth. my cousin jammed a #2 pencil up there. it wasn’t amusing so i don’t really remember it.

6. i think the movie fargo is brilliant. i want a wood chipper.

7. today my truck is having a spa day. i’m NOT springing for a massage for it (him?her?) though.

and now for the tagging (the hardest part being the whole linking thing!)

ann-marie , kris, carol, michele, judy, wendy,

2 Responses to “meme”

  1. AllenQuilts February 19, 2008 at 12:58 pm #

    Thanks for playing…I’ve never even heard of a wandering tooth…lol!

  2. Sybil February 20, 2008 at 4:28 am #

    oh, ok! Now I have to figure out how to link to someone from Blogger………
    frickinfrackinspicklspackin’ sister of mine……

    I’ll tackle it tomorrow. I’ve been up since 3am and I just don’t have the brain cells to tackle it today. Maybe I’ll do it at 3am TOMORROW when I am up again.

    Cool meme though. I remember the gallon of dill pickles from gram/gramp…..i remember being jealous ‘cuz you were the favorite….and you got a ‘special’ pressie. Not that I called it a pressie then…

    Oh, and I HATED Fargo. Isn’t that funny? It’s one of the few movies that I’ve ever walked out of.

    And, can someone fill me in on what ‘meme’ stands for?

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

