flat stanley bakes!

17 Jan

34794.jpgimg_1282.jpg img_1283.jpgi got to stir more than 3 times.  stanley just wanted to watch. img_1284.jpg and the bestest part:img_1285.jpg

2 Responses to “flat stanley bakes!”

  1. Jan January 17, 2008 at 2:29 pm #

    That’s great Ian!!! You are not allergic to corn like I am! That’s GREAT! But we do have rice krispys. We used to have the one with kids. But now we have the box of Rice Krispys with the spoon full of Rice Krispys on the front. We are kind of good just like you Ian!! I like your high chair! I had a high chair too when I was your age. I see it when I watch my baby tape. Enjoy your treats!!! Love – The Princess

  2. freda1951 January 17, 2008 at 6:38 pm #

    Wow, Stanley, I wish I were there to help. You lucky fellow. Ian has the best part. EATINGGGGGGG!

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

