what did you do during the past 13 hours?

21 Dec

ugh. i’m back. and entire day spent shopping and such. i’m exhausticated. my hair is doodied up. i think that was the only time i sat down today. whoopie.

and i think i have all the christmas gifts. whoo wheee. now to wrap the goodies and put them under the tree. and hopefully. PU LEASE hopefully, i will not discover even one more little thing that i need to get.

since my in-laws don’t do computering, i can show you their gift. they need nothing. each year it’s a challenge to find something that is useful and/or consumable. so many times on our weekly visiting days, one or both of them comment on dragging out the same old boring toys for ian to play with. AH HA! so i went to my favorite specialty shop called Zanbros and found this wonderful creative toy. crap. i can’t find the camera. i suppose someone put it away properly.

okay….plan b. here is the link to the page that pictures the toy. click here!

so the zanbros guy said this is a one man deal, he designs and markets and produces the toys himself. busy guy. lots of fun stuff there. i wonder what the in-laws will need for mother’s and father’s day gifts?!?!?!

3 Responses to “what did you do during the past 13 hours?”

  1. Sybil December 21, 2007 at 2:27 am #

    I want one! I want one! How cool is that toy? Seriously……I think I need one. What a cool, creative outlet.

  2. Jan December 21, 2007 at 2:19 pm #

    That is a fun toy! I think I should buy it for my princess so I can play with her 😉 I know they are going to love that! Glad you survived shopping!!

  3. myolivebranch December 22, 2007 at 12:45 pm #

    exactly! i think i should have at least one of these toys here too!

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

