trick or treat!

1 Nov


ian1.jpgian2.jpgian3.jpg

day to evening wear

ian4.jpgian5.jpgian6.jpg

my first trick or treating was a big dang deal for the grown ups.

14 Responses to “trick or treat!”

  1. Sybil November 1, 2007 at 6:54 am #

    OMG – could he be any cuter? Love the peacock costume!

  2. kayp November 1, 2007 at 11:47 am #

    ummmm……..no? 🙂

  3. Jan November 1, 2007 at 1:51 pm #

    He is soooo cute!!! Love that peacock costume!!!

  4. G November 1, 2007 at 2:23 pm #

    I have NEVER seen a cuter costume!! can I send this pic to my daughter for future use hope hope?

  5. G November 1, 2007 at 2:24 pm #

    oh sorry..lol the peacock one:)

  6. Snort November 1, 2007 at 3:11 pm #

    I can see why it was a big dang deal for the grownups….. way too cute! That little fellow’s cuteness factor should be outlawed.

  7. kayp November 1, 2007 at 5:15 pm #

    sure gina, you can send off your picture of hope! and yeah, i agree…he’s a cutie pie.

  8. mkak November 1, 2007 at 8:57 pm #

    That is a Big Dang Deal!!!! Both costumes are extremely cute especially with the Prince inside them! Did the Prince to get to eat any of the treats?

  9. AllenQuilts November 2, 2007 at 2:32 am #

    Those are some of the most adorable pictures ever! I really love the little “turkey”!

  10. AllenQuilts November 2, 2007 at 12:04 pm #

    OH CRAP! It’s a peacock! What made me type “turkey”??? It’s been a long week…well, still, he’s just too dang adorable!

  11. Suzanne November 2, 2007 at 5:09 pm #

    OH! The Peacock!!!! Way, way, way too cute.

  12. Bug November 2, 2007 at 6:43 pm #

    I have the most adorable nephew ever!

  13. Christine Olson November 8, 2007 at 7:15 pm #

    OMG!!! That peacock costume is AMAZING and boy does he ever pull it off with STYLE!!

    What a cutie!!!

    Christine

  14. Lynn Douglass November 15, 2007 at 1:43 am #

    I’m late catching up on my blog reading, and I’m so glad to have caught up on yours! Those little ones are adorable! Makes me almost miss having little ones, but not quite. lol

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

