a little pink snack

30 Oct

img_1109jpg-copy.jpg

um no. those are not little snack size bags. that is 26 full size, 14 oz, bags of pink m & m’s.

i have a plan. really. it involves…well… pink m&m’s.

12 Responses to “a little pink snack”

  1. Suzanne October 30, 2007 at 3:09 pm #

    Yum. I’ll be right over! LOL!

  2. Jan October 30, 2007 at 3:58 pm #

    oh my…. if those were at my house only the wrappers would be left….. Can’t wait to see the plan!!

  3. Snort October 30, 2007 at 7:56 pm #

    I know…. I know….. and I can be bought if you really wanna know what they’re for!

  4. Sybil October 30, 2007 at 11:20 pm #

    Oh Snort…you know everything! i just hope they are all hidden from view when I arrive IN ONE WEEK.

  5. gaylemckay October 31, 2007 at 2:28 am #

    Surely ONE of those bags is for me?

    Or are you going to glue them to the polka dot wall?

    Gayle

  6. mkak October 31, 2007 at 3:30 am #

    Does it have something to do with used baby food jars???????

  7. sybil October 31, 2007 at 7:18 am #

    mkak – you’re going to get in trouble if you give any more hints away!

  8. carlafibers October 31, 2007 at 9:53 am #

    My guess is a recipe using them? Or a paper quilt using the empty wrappers?

  9. Snort October 31, 2007 at 4:42 pm #

    You can store them at my house to keep them safe from Sybil when she arrives in ONE WEEK! Whoo hoo!

  10. grapegrower October 31, 2007 at 11:23 pm #

    why don’t M&M’s come in cans?

  11. Anita aka Grannypatches November 6, 2007 at 12:37 am #

    Ok, more strange happenings, I have 14 bags of the pink m&m’s too. So what’s the plan, I need ideas for using mine too.

  12. Heather November 22, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    Sadness. Would you believe no stores have them around here? Never do. And when I look online everyone is sold out. 😦

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

