i have an announcement. well it’s not really mine but…

20 Sep

i’m passing it along anyway!
ianb.jpg

ianc.jpg

you may need to click on the photos to read ian’s shirt. YIPPEEE!

9 Responses to “i have an announcement. well it’s not really mine but…”

  1. sybil September 20, 2007 at 6:24 am #

    Congratulations Gramma and Big Brother Ian! When is the stork scheduled to arrive?

    What a cheeky smile on that little guy…can’t wait to take some pictures of him.

  2. mum September 20, 2007 at 11:35 am #

    How exciting! What a lucky little guy. Can imagine him sitting with baby on his lap announcing to the world “My Baby” (just like his gramma did)! Congrats to everyone. Life is good!

  3. mkak September 20, 2007 at 12:02 pm #

    To think when Aleycia read me her update (because I haven’t gotten mine yet) when it said Big Brother (check) I thought his mama was letting him watch Big Brother with her!!! Oh, my goodness life is going to busy for Olive. I hope pretend grama here can handle two kids! What a wonderful announcement – Olive you are a good liar but I told Carin that Scottie was not a good liar because I kind of had the feeling after talking with him a couple of weeks ago……

  4. mum September 20, 2007 at 12:54 pm #

    sorry I made an error – mind was working but fingers didn’t obey. Great Aunt sybil was holding Gramma Olive and proclaimed to the world that this is “MY Baby Kay!!

  5. myolivebranch September 20, 2007 at 12:57 pm #

    well no WONDER i don’t remember it. i was just a BABY!!!!

  6. The Aunt September 20, 2007 at 1:35 pm #

    “My Babies” babies are having babies! Do you remember me hauling as many of you as I could stuff in the ‘lil red wagon and going “uptown”? Oh! Ya! You were just a baby so you probably don’t remember. Sybil probably does. Come to think of it, why did we go uptown? Not much “up there”, except two-for-a-penny candy!

    Congratulations!!

  7. Bug September 20, 2007 at 4:46 pm #

    He is such a doll. And is going to be the best big brother ever! I can’t wait to be an aunt to another little angel.

  8. Mitch McDad September 20, 2007 at 9:27 pm #

    Congratulations.

  9. lr September 24, 2007 at 12:12 am #

    Congrats! kevin didn’t get the annoucement until I explained! He’s that way when I’m talking to him too! Granpa Scott will have some more volleyball players soon.

Leave a comment so I know you are reading!

